Gorgasali Str 16, Tbilisi 0114, Georgia

             + 995 32 226 15 64

         1551@mof.ge

Public Relations Manager

Public Relations Manager: Mikheil Gvarjaladze
Tel: +995 32 226 11 71
E-Mail: m.gvarjaladze@mof.ge

Responsible Person for Access to Public Information and Proactive Disclosure

Deputy Head of Administrative Department: Levan Baidoshvili
Tel: +995 32 226 10 96
E-Mail: L.Baidoshvili@mof.ge
Contact Person for Access to Public Information
and the Protection of Personal Data:
Veronika Esiava
Tel: +995 32 226 12 78
E-Mail: v.esiava@mof.ge

Leadership

Acting Head of LEPL Financial-Analytical Service: Joni Shurghulaia
Tel: +995 32 226 29 89
E-Mail: J.Shurghulaia@mof.ge
Deputy Head of LEPL Financial-Analytical Service: Giorgi Babakishvili
Tel: +995 32 226 29 29
E-Mail: g.babakishvili@mof.ge
Head of Software Applications Development Department Giorgi Nakeuri
Tel: +995 32 226 26 66
E-Mail: g.nakeuri@mof.ge
Head of Operations Department Mziuri Barbakadze
Tel: +995 32 226 27 28
E-Mail: m.barbakadze@mof.ge
Head of Web Resources Management Department  
Tel: +995 32 226 10 05
 
Head of Reserch and Systems Analysis Department: Aleksandre khuskivadze
Tel: +995 32 226 10 98
E-Mail: a.khuskivadze@mof.ge
Head of Systems Administration Department: Vazha Goginasvili
Tel: +995 32 226 12 92
E-Mail: vgoginashvili@mof.ge
 
Head of Administrative Department: Tel: +995 32 226 15 00
 
Deputy Head of Administrative Department: Levan Baidoshvili
Tel: +995 32 226 10 96
E-Mail: L.Baidoshvili@mof.ge

 

 

 

 

 

 

eDocument - Corporate Content and Task Management System

 

 

eHRMS - ადამიანური რესურსების მართვის სისტემა